Volume Five Story Lineup Announced!

It's been almost six months since our last release, which is far too long to go without a new edition of One Buck Horror. But the wait is finally over! We're pleased (not to mention super excited!) to announce the stories you'll be reading in One Buck Horror, Volume Five! They are:

"Her Words Make It Go Away" by Michael Penkas
"Beneath the Floorboards" by GrĂ¡ Linnaea
"A Whisper is Just a Quiet Scream" by Michael A. Pignatella
"In The Fall" by Brendan Detzner
"Juliet" by Genevieve Taylor
"Wicker Park Pause" by Richard Thomas

These stories represent an amazing cross-section of the horror genre, featuring taut psycological terror, compelling ghost stories, and more zombies than you can shake a shotgun at! Best of all, the collection is a steal at only 99 cents, and a great way to bring thrills and scares to your Kindle, smartphone, Mac or PC.

In addition to these six (count 'em!) fantastic stories from six incredible authors, One Buck Horror, Volume Five features amazing, original cover art from the one and only Shawn Conn!

Watch for One Buck Horror, Volume Five, arriving in mid-June for Amazon Kindle. Watch our website for more information, including the release date, and be sure to check out the other critically-acclaimed volumes in the One Buck Horror anthology series!

Keep up with the latest from One Buck Horror